Soundtrack Information

100% cachemire

100% cachemire

Rectangle Productions

Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kalinka (Paul Mauriat) 3:09
2. Your Heart Is as Black as Night (Melody Gardot) 2:44
3. Les vaillants cosaques (Les Choeurs De L'Armée Rouge) 1:56
4. Passion Flower (Mina) 1:45
5. Concerto pour violon No. 2 en Si Mineur, Op. ( I:Or) 8:23
6. L'alouette (Gyula Toki-Horvath) 5:09
7. Deux guitares (Romano et son orchestre) 4:15
8. Marches Slavianka et de Saint Georges (Orchestre de balalaïka Saint-Georges) 3:18
9. Petite pomme (Orchestre de balalaïka Saint-Georges) 3:18
10. Valse de Masquerade (Orchestra mandolinistica di Lugano) 4:44
11. Farewell of Slavianka (Les Choeurs De L'Armée Rouge) 2:33
12. Kalinka Malinka (Ivan Rebroff) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 45:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!