Soundtrack Information

13 Going on 30

13 Going on 30

Hollywood Records

Release Date: April 20, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Head Over Heels (The Go-Go's)
2. Jessie's Girl (Rick Springfield)
3. Burning Down the House (The Talking Heads)
4. Mad About You (Belinda Charlisle)
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Whitney Houston)
6. What I Like About You (Lillix)
7. Ice Ice Baby (Vanilla Ice)
8. Crazy For You (Madonna)
9. Vienna (Billy Joel)
10. Why Can't I? (Liz Phair)
11. Tained Love (Soft cell)
12. Love Is A Battlefield (Pat Benatar)
13. Will I Ever Make It Home (Ingram Hill)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!