Soundtrack Information

28 Hotel Rooms

28 Hotel Rooms

Milan Records

Release Date: November 6, 2012

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'm Never Gonna Call You 2:38
2. Elevator 2:50
3. Fireworks 2:36
4. Between The Sheets 2:20
5. The Blowjob Chronicles 2:51
6. Running Through Hallways 2:34
7. Time-lapse Weekend 2:56
8. First Night 3:05
9. Over The City 2:50
10. Naked On the Balcony 2:45
11. Five Night Stand 2:41
12. Reconciliation 2:38
13. Looking at You (Lindsey Haun) 2:07
14. A Dash of Pixie Dust 4:25
  Total Album Time: 39:16

From the Manufacturer

The music for 28 Hotel Rooms is by Will Bates of the Brooklyn-based electronic band Fall On Your Sword. After releasing the soundtrack to Another Earth (M2-36546), this is the second time Milan Records works with FOYS. The duo has gained swift recognition as a rising force in the world of contemporary film scoring as well as recording/performing artists and viral video mavericks.

The album also includes the credit song "A Dash of Pixie Dust" by Kirk Ross and Lindsey Haun's "Looking at You."

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!