Soundtrack Information

321 Dias en Michigan

321 Dias en Michigan

Kromatik Musik

Release Date: February 25, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Soy Cobarde (Javier Ojeda) 4:25
2. Trenes de Vapor (Gema Cuéllar) 3:40
3. Póker (Los Globos) 5:07
4. Qué Bello Es Vivir (Acústico) (El Kanka) 2:06
5. Santa Claus Llegó a la Ciudad (Los Danzolos) 2:36
6. I'm Not a Criminal (Paula Gavinio) 4:26
7. Getting Deep (Intro Trouble) (LaRowe) 5:18
8. Mamica Mía Mare (Genara Cortés) 4:06
9. Blues del Ozono (Tabletom) 5:52
10. Tema Principal (Fernando Velázquez) 3:24
11. BONUS TRACKS: The Lonely Side (Peter Edgerton) 2:56
12. Me Conformo (Irene Lombard) 4:47
13. Ella (Gordo Master) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 52:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!