Soundtrack Information

RoboCop: The Series - A Future To This Life

RoboCop: The Series - A Future To This Life


Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. A Future To This (Joe Walsh and Lita Ford) 3:36
2. Guilty Of The Crime (Joe Walsh, Frankie Miller and Nicky Hopkins) 3:25
3. Fire & Brimstone (Joe Walsh) 4:48
4. Chutes & Ladders (Dave Edmunds) 4:06
5. Flannel Jacket (E.J. Waters) 3:53
6. We Gotta Get You A Woman (Todd Rundgren) 3:08
7. I Only Have Eyes For You (The Flamingos) 3:24
8. Stuff Ya Gotta Watch (The Band) 2:50
9. In A Gadda Da Vidda (Iron Butterfly) 2:54
10. Shake Your Booty (KC & the Sunshine Band) 3:08
11. Robocop Overture (Delta City Orchestra) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 37:02

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Robocop: The Series

Robocop: The Series
Pyramid Records ESSCD 285

Released: 1994