Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: October 9, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gallows Pole (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant) 4:10
2. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob Dylan) 4:46
3. Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler) 4:40
4. Twist In My Sobriety (Tanita Tikaram) 4:52
5. Rudiger (Mark Knopfler) 6:00
6. Just Another (Pete Yorn) 3:12
7. Walk On By (Aretha Franklin) 2:46
8. Superman (It's Not Easy) (New Album Version) (Five For Fighting) 3:42
9. Crazy 'Lil Mouse (In Bloom) 3:32
10. Just The Two Of Us (Grover Washington, Jr with Bill Withers) 3:57
11. Wildfire (Michael Martin Murphey) 4:46
12. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Bonnie Tyler) 6:56
13. Bandits Suite (Chris Young) 7:16
  Total Album Time: 60:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!