Soundtrack Information



Hollywood Records

Release Date: August 11, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rebel Rebel (David Bowie) 4:29
2. Amphetamine (I Can't Go On, I'll Go On) 3:16
3. 24 Hours (Shack) 4:11
4. Where Are You Now (Honor Society) 3:48
5. Lunar One (Seventeen Evergreen) 3:58
6. Femme Fatale (Nico) 2:38
7. Twice Is Too Much (Exist) 4:14
8. Road (Nick Drake) 2:00
9. Someone To Fall Back On (Aly Michalka) 4:16
10. I Want You To Want Me (Aly Michalka) 3:34
11. Pretend (Scott Porter and Glory Dogs) 4:23
12. Stuck In The Middle (The Burning Hotels) 3:15
13. Blizzard Woman Blues (The Daze) 3:26
14. Everything I Own (Vanessa Hudgens) 5:38
15. What Light (Wilco) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 56:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!