Soundtrack Information

Bang: The Bert Berns Story

Bang: The Bert Berns Story

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: April 21, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Piece of My Heart (Erma Franklin) 2:37
2. A Little Bit of Soap (The Jarmels) 2:12
3. Tell Him (The Exciters) 2:35
4. Twist & Shout (The Isley Brothers) 2:32
5. Cry Baby (Garnet Mimms And The Enchanters) 3:23
6. Show Me Your Monkey (Kenny Hamber) 2:08
7. Baby, Please Don't Go (Them Feat. Van Morrison) 2:42
8. You May Be Holding My Baby (The Pussycats) 2:35
9. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (Solomon Burke) 2:51
10. Here Comes the Night (Them Feat. Van Morrison) 2:45
11. I Want Candy (Single Version) (The Strangeloves) 2:57
12. Are You Lonely for Me Baby (Freddie Scott) 3:15
13. Mr. Success (Bobby Harris) 2:40
14. Chick-A-Boom (Original Mono Mix) (Van Morrison) 3:04
15. Hang On Sloopy (Single Version) (The McCoys) 3:51
16. Cry To Me (Freddie Scott) 3:18
17. Brown Eyed Girl (Original Stereo Mix) (Van Morrison) 3:06
18. Am I Grooving You (Freddie Scott) 3:11
19. Heart Be Still (Lorraine Ellison) 3:44
20. Piece of My Heart (Big Brother & The Holding Company feat. Janis Joplin) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 59:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!