Soundtrack Information



Rai Trade Italy

Release Date: November 8, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Barabbas At Cana's Wedding 1:22
2. Barabbas's Theme 2:34
3. Claudia's Madness 1:50
4. Claudia's Theme 2:17
5. Desert's Looters 2:48
6. Dialogue With Kedar 1:12
7. Esther Makes Love to Barabbas 2:31
8. Fight in the Arena 2:14
9. Horse Ride to Kedar's Camp 1:13
10. Jesus's Death 2:10
11. Jesus's Theme 1:58
12. Power of Rome 1:18
13. Rome Is Burning 2:21
14. The Stoning of the Adulterous Women 0:47
  Total Album Time: 26:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!