Soundtrack Information



Epic Soundtrax (EK 86575)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Speech (Intro)
2. "Trade It All Part 2" - Fabolous & P. Diddy featuring Jagged Edge
3. "Stingy" - Ginuwine
4. "What's Come Over Me?" - Glenn Lewis & Amel Larrieux
5. "Love Session" - Ghostface Killah featuring Ruff Endz
6. "And We" - P. Diddy & The Family
7. "Could've Been You" - 3LW
8. "Baby Girl (Terri's Theme)" - B2K
9. "Sneaky" - Jhene featuring Lil Filzz of B2K
10. "I See You" - Best Man
11. "Better To Leave" - Jordan Brown
12. "Baby, Baby, Baby" - Collin
13. "Ben" - Lil Kano
14. "Got To Give It Up (Part 1)" - Marvin Gaye
15. "I'll Take You There" - The Staple Singers
16. Big Booty Girls (Outro)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!