Soundtrack Information

*batteries not included

*batteries not included

MCA (MCAD-6225)

Release Date: October 25, 1990

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 4:55
2. Night Visitors 8:47
3. Hamburger Rhumba 3:39
4. New Babies 3:45
5. Cafe Swing 3:32
6. Times Square And Farewell 6:06
7. Arson 6:08
8. A New Family / End Credits 8:28
  Total Album Time: 45:20

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!