Soundtrack Information

Battle of the Year

Battle of the Year

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: September 17, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. This Is a Journey Into Sound (Geoffrey Sumner) 0:06
2. Fast Man (Z-Trip Remix) (PC's Ltd.) 4:09
3. ExplicitBoom! (The Roots) 2:57
4. Looking For the Perfect Beat (Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force) 3:49
5. Treat ‘Em Right (Chubb Rock) 4:43
6. Tough Break (DJ Nu-Mark) 1:59
7. Rollover D.J. (Jet) 3:15
8. Breaker Dedication Recall 2013 (Coulors United feat. DJ Mike MD) 5:24
9. B Boyin Freak Freakin!!!! (Kool Kojak) 2:18
10. Orisha (Speedometer) 3:42
11. Know the Ledge (Juice) (Eric B. & Rakim) 3:58
12. Same Song (Digital Underground) 3:57
13. In the 1970s (Sam Schacht) 0:10
14. Dream Team Is In the House (La Dream Team) 4:20
15. Battle of the Year Score Suite (Christopher Lennertz) 5:32
  Total Album Time: 50:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!