Soundtrack Information



Element Records (ABA0098)

Release Date: August 29, 2006

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Welcome To Beerfest 0:04
2. Wasted 3:07
3. Chug Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug 3:22
4. Dr. Bombay 4:39
5. I Gotta Get Drunk 2:14
6. Come On 2:24
7. Enamorado 2:01
8. Jungle Boogie 3:05
9. Not Afraid 3:11
10. Bidibodi Bidibu 5:57
11. Hard As A Rock 3:15
12. Hey You 3:47
13. Every Rose Has A Thorn 4:18
  Total Album Time: 41:24

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!