Soundtrack Information

Behind the Candelabra

Behind the Candelabra


Release Date: May 21, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Liberace Fanfare 0:25
2. The Liberace Boogie (feat. Michael Douglas) 3:35
3. Carioca 2:25
4. Chopin Nocturne In E Flat Major (Randy Kerber) 4:50
5. Tico Tico (Liberace) 2:19
6. When Liberace Winks At Me (Liberace, feat. Peggy King) 3:37
7. Why Do I Love You (Michael Douglas) 2:32
8. Kitten On The Keys (Liberace) 2:05
9. NOLA 2:31
10. Begin The Beguine 2:31
11. I Belong With You 1:23
12. Prelude in E Minor, OP. 28, No. 4 (Idil Biret) 2:19
13. Love Is Blue (Liberace) 2:31
14. The Impossible Dream (Michael Douglas) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 36:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!