Soundtrack Information

Bernard Herrmann at Fox - Vol. 2

Bernard Herrmann at Fox - Vol. 2

Varese Sarabande (302 066 035 2)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Bernard Herrmann

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Siesta
3. Me-Mue
4. The Cliffs
5. The Chasm
6. Hooker
7. The Mission
8. The Circle
9. The Night
10. The Quarrel
11. The Wooden Cross
12. The Mine
13. The Feather
14. The Wild Party
15. Fuller's Devotion
16. Fuller's Plan
17. Fuller's Death
18. Night Scene
19. The Chase
20. The Cards
21. The Ridge
22. The Return
23. The Sharpshooter
24. Finale
25. Prelude
26. The Closet
27. Homecoming
28. The Dressing Room
29. The Dawn
30. The Confession
31. John Brown
32. Main Title
33. The Pass
34. The Ruins
35. The Storm
36. The Dunes
37. Nocturne
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!