Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande (VCD 70470)

Release Date: 1988

Conducted by Bill Conti

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Stalk
3. To The Bank
4. The Way
5. Riding To Work
6. Shoot The Horse
7. Guns
8. The Bank Robbery
9. I'm Back
10. There Ain't No Going Back
11. Another Way
12. Trip To Chicago
13. Passing Time
14. The Contract
15. Rock Country
16. My F.B.I.
17. Marry Me
18. Kill Me Kathy
19. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!