Soundtrack Information

Better Call Saul - Original Score

Better Call Saul - Original Score

Sony Classical

Release Date: April 7, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shared Smoke
2. Ass over Tea Kettle
3. One Leg Each
4. Sex Robot Voice
5. Payphone Dilemma
6. Billboard Stunt
7. Chuck's Theme
8. Elevator Exchange
9. One Last Grift
10. Jimmy's Choice
11. Davis & Main
12. Pretend I'm Not Here
13. Deliberations
14. Magic Hands
15. Weary Mike
16. Border Crossing
17. Watching and Waiting
18. Reciprocating Saw
19. Three Moves Ahead
20. M40
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!