Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

BEYOND: Two Souls

Release Date: TBD

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Jodie's Suite
2. Dawkin's Suite
3. Beyond
4. Aidens Theme
5. The Experiment
6. My Imaginary Friend
7. Childhood Memories
8. Homeless Life
9. The Party Revenge
10. Hunted
11. Treason
12. Norah
13. Lost Cause
14. Black Sun
15. Jodies Story
16. The Infraworld
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!