Soundtrack Information

Billy Bathgate

Billy Bathgate

Milan Records (7313825611-2)

Release Date: 1991

Conducted by Dick Hyman

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Dutchman
2. A Capable Boy
3. A Model Citizen
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Rebecca
6. A Girl Whos Not Named Lola
7. Oyfn Pripetshok (On The Hearth)
8. Manhattan
9. Bathgate Avenue
10. Im In The Mood For Love
11. Killer Of Dreams
12. To The Fields Of Onondaga
13. Latest Development
14. I Get A Kick Out Of You
15. Miss Lola Miss Drew
16. A Country Town
17. Irving & Otto
18. My Romance
19. A Chase At The Races
20. Drew Preston
21. Billy Bathgate
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!