Soundtrack Information

Bird Idol

Bird Idol

Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oomph Soniye (Shaan, Wrisha Dutta) 4:19
2. Dil Jaana Duet (Juhi Chawla, Sangeet Haldipur) 4:04
3. Happy Bird-day (Sangeet Haldipur, Shaan, Wrisha Dutta) 4:00
4. Hey You Muskurumber (Neeti Muhan, Shaan) 4:24
5. Dil Jaana Solo (Sangeet Haldipur) 4:04
6. Fly, Fly, Fly (Kailash Kher) 4:29
7. Dil Jaana Sad (Sangeet Haldipure) 1:04
8. Hey You Muskurumber Remix (Neeraj Sridhar, Neetii Muhan) 5:27
9. Happy Bird day Remix (Sangeet Haldipur, Shaan, Wrisha Dutta) 4:02
10. Dil Jaana The Flying Mix (Sangeet Haldipur) 5:28
11. Oomph Soniye Remix (Shaan, Wrisha Dutta) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 44:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!