Soundtrack Information

Bleeding Hearts

Bleeding Hearts

Laserlight (12 829)

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Bleeding Heart
2. Un Hombre Feliz
3. La Cancion De Sofia (Primera Parte)
4. Shearwater
5. Lair Dans Sa Cheveaux
6. Conch
7. In ANother Way
8. Complicado
9. Almost
10. Use The Whip
11. Goodbye
12. Flavor
13. Theme
14. Malo
15. Walktall
16. Oh, Hello Again
17. Countdown
18. The Park
19. Ill Never See You Again!
20. Tree
21. Jazz Tune
22. Is It Wrong?
23. Final Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!