Soundtrack Information



Mute Records (79337-2)

Release Date: February 1, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Say to the Boy Open Your Eyes 19:15
2. I Fill This Room with the Echo of Many Voices 2:07
3. There Is a Photo in the Newspaper 4:25
4. How Are We Perceived 1:06
5. The Dog Barks The Caravan Passes 3:49
6. As a Teenager I Used to 0:54
7. In the Paper Today 10:55
8. Impatient Youths of the Sun 2:55
9. The Side Effects of Dhpg 6:10
10. I Am a Mannish | Muff Diving | Size Queen 1:03
11. I Am a Cock Sucking | Straight Acting | Lesbian Man 11:56
12. Ages & Aeons Quit the Room 1:47
13. I Am Back At St Mary's 3:41
14. Pearl Fishers in Azure Seas 3:27
  Total Album Time: 73:30

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!