Soundtrack Information

Bond for Orchestra

Bond for Orchestra

Carl Davis Collection

Release Date: January 1, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Thunderball (Adam Goldsmith) 3:01
2. Diamonds Are Forever (Andy Vinter) 2:36
3. Casino Royale: You Know My Name (Adam Goldsmith) 4:01
4. Live and Let Die (Adam Goldsmith) 3:06
5. Moonraker (Guy Barker) 3:15
6. Goldfinger (Andy Pask) 2:56
7. For Your Eyes Only (Philharmonia Orchestra) 3:00
8. GoldenEye (Pavel Sporcl) 3:21
9. Surrender - Tomorrow Never Dies (Adam Goldsmith) 3:22
10. You Only Live Twice (Andy Vinter) 2:56
11. Never Say Never Again (Guy Barker) 3:12
12. The Living Daylights (Adam Goldsmith) 3:03
13. The Spy Who Loved Me: Nobody Does It Better (Andy Vinter) 3:28
14. Octopussy (Philharmonia Orchestra) 3:53
15. Overture - On Her Majesty's Secret Service (Adam Goldsmith) 1:37
16. We Have All The Time In The World - On Her Majesty's Secret Service: (Adam Goldsmith) 3:16
17. The Man with the Golden Gun (Adam Goldsmith) 2:39
18. From Russia With Love (Pavel Sporcl) 2:36
19. A View to a Kill (Adam Goldsmith) 3:30
20. Casino Royale: The Look of Love (Guy Barker) 2:49
21. Licence to Kill (Ian Thomas) 5:06
22. Die Another Day (Adam Goldsmith) 3:23
23. The World Is Not Enough (Adam Goldsmith) 2:44
24. Another Way to Die - Quantum of Solace (Pavel Sporcl) 3:24
25. James Bond Theme - Dr. No (Adam Goldsmith) 2:27
  Total Album Time: 78:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!