Soundtrack Information

Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: May 18, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended) (Dave Porter) 1:15
2. Out of Time Man (Mick Harvey) 2:57
3. Negro y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg (Los Cuates de Sinaloa) 3:57
4. One By One (The Black Seeds) 3:52
5. Walt Bandages His Leg (Dave Porter) 1:36
6. Zungguzungguzungguzeng (Yellowman) 4:12
7. Mango Walk (The In Crowd) 3:22
8. The Peanut Vendor (Alvin "Red" Tyler) 2:07
9. You're All They Talk About (Dave Porter) 2:21
10. Fallacies (Twaughthammer & Dave Porter) 2:52
11. Banderilla (Calexico) 3:44
12. The Morning After (Dave Porter) 2:24
13. Red Moon (The Walkmen) 4:02
14. The Missing Piece (Dave Porter) 1:39
15. Catch Yer Own Train (The Silver Seas) 3:06
16. Breaking Bad Season One End Titles (Dave Porter) 0:33
  Total Album Time: 43:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!