Soundtrack Information

Bringing Down The House

Bringing Down The House

Hollywood Records (2061-62386-2)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Let Go (Hit The Dance Floor)" - Eve and Jadakiss
2. "Whatcha Gonna Do" - Foxy Brown
3. "Better Than The Rest" - Queen Latifah
4. "Where's The Love" - Floerty
5. "Ain't Nobody" - Kelly Price
6. "Move Somethin" - Mr. Cheeks
7. "Let Me See You Dance" - Iceberg
8. "Way Of Life" - Lil' Wayne featuring Big Tymers and TQ
9. "Do Your Thing" - Queen Latifah featuring Mario Winans
10. "Gutta" - The Unit
11. "Rock Star" - N.E.R.D.
12. "Next To You" - Calvin Richardson
13. "I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe" - Barry White
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!