Soundtrack Information

Buffy The Vampire Slayer

Buffy The Vampire Slayer

Columbia Records (CK 52854)

Release Date: 1992

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More!) - C&C Music Factory
[previewing track]
2. Man Smart, Woman Smarter - Dream Warriors
[previewing track]
3. Silent City - Matthew Sweet
[previewing track]
4. We Close Our Eyes - Susanna Hoffs
[previewing track]
5. Little Heaven - Toad The Wet Sprocket
[previewing track]
6. I Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore - diVynyls
[previewing track]
7. Party With The Animals - Ozzy Osbourne
[previewing track]
8. Zap City - The Cult
[previewing track]
9. I Fought The Law - Mary's Danish
[previewing track]
10. Light Comes Out Of Black - Rob Halford
[previewing track]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!