Soundtrack Information



Laserlight (12 917)

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Hot Tin Tub
3. Discipline
4. Moke Shot
5. Pokin Moke
6. Girl On My Porch
7. Its Belle
8. Im Your Daughter
9. Silver Mine
10. Daddy Agrees
11. Were For The Wedding
12. Shes Not Your Kid
13. Chippings
14. The Trial
15. A Son-In-Law
16. Sunburst
17. Kady
18. Main Title (Alternate Version)
19. Its Wrong For Me To Love You
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!