Soundtrack Information



Decca Records (B0000667-12)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "How Shall I See You Through My Tears" - Sasha Allen, Steven Cutts and The Company
2. "Century Plant" - The Company
3. "Here's Where I Stand" - Tiffany Taylor and The Company
4. "I Sing For You" - Daniel Letterle
5. "The Want of a Nail" - The Company
6. "Wild Horses" - Daniel Letterle
7. "The Ladies Who Lunch" - Alana Allen and Anna Kendrick
8. "Turkey Lurkey Time" - Alana Allen, Dequina Moore, Tracee Beazer and The Company
9. "Skyway" - The Replacements
10. "The Size of a Cow" - The Wonder Stuff
11. "On/Off" - Snow Patrol
12. "Right On Be Free" - The Voices of East Harlem
13. "I Believe In Us" - Warren Wiebe
14. "Round Are Way" - Oasis
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!