Soundtrack Information



Rykodisc (RCD 10701)

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Pino Donaggio


Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From "Carrie"
2. I Never Dreamed Someone
3. Like You Could Love Someone Like Me
4. Telekinesis
5. And God Made Eve
6. The Raven Was Called Sin
7. At The Prom
8. Contest Winners
9. Born To Have It All
10. Bucket Of Blood
11. They're All Going To Laugh At You
12. School In Flames
13. Mother At The Top Of The Stairs
14. For The Last Time We'll Pray
15. The Devil Has Come Home
16. Collapse Of Carrie's Home
17. Sue's Dream
18. Powers
19. Theme From "Carrie"
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!