Soundtrack Information

Casino Royale

Casino Royale

Release Date: 1968

Format: LP

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Casino Royale Theme (Main Title) 2:38
2. The Look Of Love 4:10
3. Money Penny Goes For Broke 1:39
4. Le Chiffre's Torture Of The Mind 2:13
5. "Home James, Don't Spare The Horses" 1:32
6. Sir James' Trip To Find Mata 3:50
7. The Look Of Love (Instrumental) 2:50
8. Hi There Miss Goodthighs 1:17
9. Little French Boy 2:26
10. Flying Saucer - First Stop Berlin 3:00
11. The Venerable Sir James Bond 2:33
12. "Dream On James, You're Winning" 1:19
13. The Big Cowboys And Indians Fight At Casino Royale; Casino Royal Theme (Reprise) 4:52
  Total Album Time: 34:19

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!