Soundtrack Information



MCA (MCAD2 11389)

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Contempt - Theme De Camille
2. Angeline / Zooma, Zooma Medley
3. Hoocie Coochie Man
4. I'll Take You There
5. Nights In White Satin
6. How High The Moon
7. Hurt
8. Ain't Got No Home
9. Without You
10. Love Is The Drug
11. I'm Sorry
12. Go Your Own Way
13. The Thrill Is Gone
14. Love Is Strange
15. The "In" Crowd
16. Stardust

Disc 2:
1. Walk On The Wild Side
2. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
3. I Ain't Superstitious
4. The Glory Of Love
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
6. What A Difference A Day Makes
7. Working In A Coalmine
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. Those Were The Days
10. Who Can I turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
11. Slippin' And Slidin'
12. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
13. Compared To What
14. Basin Street Blues / When It's Sleepy Time Down South Medley
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: March 22, 2010