Soundtrack Information



Intrada (ISE1039)

Release Date: March 15, 2010

Conducted by Les Baxter

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. AIP Ė Logo 00:14
2. Narration; Job Hunt; Hired 01:45
3. Church Organ 01:39
4. Turks Raid Church; Your Majesty; When Iím Ready; Ride To Rome; The Vatican 04:15
5. Msgr. Becomes Cardinal; Hassan Tours Rome 03:17
6. No Turk For Peace 00:30
7. Come With Me; My Hat; Make Love; I Love You; Out All Night 08:40
8. Miguel Disturbed; Whores Roundup 01:52
9. Go Back 01:38
10. Prepare To Attack 01:10
11. Giulia Visits Miguel 03:40
12. Dali Mami Raid 01:12
13. Slave Ship; Letís Go #1; Miguel And Madman; Beautiful Nessa; Bridge Palace 06:11
14. Get Going; Miguel Escapes 02:11
15. Jailbreak 01:00
16. Letís Go #2; Executioner; Miguelís Ransom: Going Home; End Tag 04:17
  Total Album Time: 43:31

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!