Soundtrack Information

Chandra Mukhi

Chandra Mukhi


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Tere Dil Ki Baat Main Jaanu (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind, Bela, Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik) 5:22
2. Teri Hi Aarzoo Hai (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anand Milind & S.P. Balasubramaniam) 5:56
3. Cha Raha Hai Pyar Ka Nasha (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind & Alisha Chinai) 7:00
4. Aa Paas Aa Toh Zara Chandramukhi (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anand Milind & S.P. Balasubramaniam) 6:30
5. Mere Honthon Pe Ek Kahani (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anand Milind, Jolly Mukherjee, Sudesh Bhosle & Poornima) 8:52
6. Maine Pilayi Ki Tune Pilayi (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anand Milind & S.P. Balasubramaniam) 7:30
7. Tune Pakdi Kalai (Rani Mukherjee & Anand Milind) 4:02
8. Ding Dong Bell (Chorus & Anand Milind) 0:51
  Total Album Time: 46:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!