Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chargesheet Female (Sunidhi Chauhan) 3:42
2. Mera Ishq Bhi Tu (Raja Kaasheeff, Shankar Mahadevan) 4:59
3. Sapnon Ki Rani (Asha Bhonsle) 4:18
4. Bollywood Bollywood (Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan) 5:26
5. Chargesheet Male (Shaan) 3:41
6. Har Dil Akela (Asha Bhonsle) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 26:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!