Soundtrack Information

Chasing Nashville - Vol. 1

Chasing Nashville - Vol. 1

Superfine Records

Release Date: December 17, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hear Me Now (Autumn Blair) 3:15
2. Lie to Me (Julia Knight) 3:40
3. Make a Wish on Me (Helena Hunt) 3:31
4. I Don't Wanna Be the Reason (Savannah Little) 3:34
5. Daddy's Little Girl (Autumn Blair) 3:30
6. Big Enough to Dream (Lauren Marie Presley) 3:36
7. I'll Be the DJ (Autumn Blair) 3:13
8. Walk Away Clean (Helena Hunt) 3:06
9. No Place Like Home (Autumn Blair) 2:55
10. What's Killing You (Helena Hunt) 3:39
11. Twenty Roses (Julia Knight) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 38:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!