Soundtrack Information

Chef Aid: The South Park Album

Chef Aid: The South Park Album

Columbia Records (CK 69377)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. South Park Theme
2. Nowhere To Run
3. Chocolate Salty Balls (P.S. I Love You)
4. Brad Logan
5. Come Sail Away
6. Kenny's Dead
7. Simultaneous
8. Will They Die 4 You
9. Hot Lava
10. Bubblegoose
11. No Substitute
12. Wake Up Wendy
13. Horny
14. Huboon Stomp
15. Love Gravy
16. Feel Like Makin' Love
17. The Rainbow
18. Tonight Is Right For Love
19. It's A Rockin' World
20. Mephisto And Kevin
21. Mentally Dull (Think Tank Remix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!