Soundtrack Information

City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

Lakeshore Records (LKA 22722)

Release Date: April 29, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Both Sides Now (Dengue Fever) 4:03
2. Et moi, et moi, et moi (Jacques Dutronc) 2:56
3. Wait Ten Months (Ros Serey Sothea) 3:35
4. Sak Kra Va (Chan Chaya) 4:15
5. Do You Believe In Love At First Sight (McKinney's Cotton Pickers) 3:15
6. Hilo Hula (Mike Hanapi & The Ilima Islanders) 3:29
7. Have You Seen My Love (Ros Serey Sothea) 3:18
8. Parlex Moi D'Amour (Lucienne Boyer) 3:07
9. I Want A Little Girl (McKinney's Cotton Picketrs) 3:34
10. Mou Pei Na (Sin Sisamouth) 2:10
11. Coining (Maes Samouen) 2:41
12. Giant Woman (Pen Ran) 4:09
13. Close Fit Blues (Clarence Williams) 3:21
14. I'm Sixteen (Ros Serey Sothea) 3:56
15. Ne Te Fache Pas (Sin Sisamouth) 2:51
16. Love Pillow (Choun Malai) 3:32
17. Dear 5 (Peter Whitehead) 4:20
  Total Album Time: 58:32

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!