Soundtrack Information

City Of Joy

City Of Joy

Epic Soundtrax (EK 52750)

Release Date: 1992

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Performed by
Unione Musicisti Di Roma / The London Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. City Of Joy
2. The Family Of The Poor
3. One Night, By Chance
4. Crack Down
5. Hope
6. In The Labyrinth
7. The Family Of The Poor
8. A Surgeon In Despair
9. One Night, By Chance
10. For A Daughter's Dowry
11. Godfather Of The Bustee
12. Monsoon
13. Calcutta
14. Bustee Day
15. The Birth
16. The Worm Turns
17. The Labyrinth
18. To Calcutta
19. The Family Of The Poor
20. To Roland
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!