Soundtrack Information



Hollywood Records (2061-62346-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Holiday In My Head" - Smash Mouth
2. "Abracadabra" - Sugar Ray
3. "A Song For Everyone" - Fenix TX
4. "Time After Time" - Uncle Kracker
5. "Never Let You Go" - Third Eye Blind
6. "All The Small Things" - Blink 182
7. "Breathe" - Nickelback
8. "The Minute I Met You" - New Found Glory
9. "The Worst Day Ever" - Simple Plan
10. "Bohemian Like You" - The Dandy Warhols
11. "Quicksand" - Lit
12. "Space To Share" - Scapegoat Wax
13. "Know My Name" - Kool Keith
14. "It's The Weekend" - Lil' J
15. "Time Is Ticking Out" - The Cranberries
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!