Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: August 19, 2008

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Penny on a Train Track (Ben Kweller) 4:26
2. Jailbait (Supagroup) 4:00
3. All Good (Zeroleen) 3:03
4. Slice Of Life (Sweatshop Union) 2:46
5. Fear The Mullet (Oklahomos) 3:09
6. Let's Go (Get Wasted) (Supagroup) 4:12
7. Beer (Song) (Mustard Plug) 3:41
8. Dope Girl (Donnis) 2:59
9. Undercover (Transcenders) 3:22
10. No Heaven (Champion) 3:28
11. Gotta Get Rid Of Rick (James Pants Remix) (Baron Zen) 4:06
12. Night Sky (Cello Version) (Peirson Ross) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 43:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!