Soundtrack Information

Continuum Journeys Voyage

Continuum Journeys Voyage

Label X (LXCD 11)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Lalo Schifrin

Performed by
The London Studio Orchestra


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Continuum 4:27
2. Journeys 22:24
3. What's Past Is Past; Afirmation Of Love 2:51
4. Lament 2:31
5. The Arrival; Theme Of Hope 3:21
6. The Captain; Goodbye Aunt Jenny; We Need Help 3:11
7. So Many Things I Wanted To Say 2:08
8. To Be A Woman 2:07
9. Tragedy; Time Pulse 4:00
10. Our Prayers Have Been Answered 2:17
  Total Album Time: 49:17

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Four Musketeers - Expanded

The Four Musketeers - Expanded
Label X LXCD 5

Released: 1987