Soundtrack Information

Crazy / Beautiful

Crazy / Beautiful

Hollywood Records (HR-62292-2)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Ten La Fe" - Mellow Man Ace
2. "Who Am I?" - Lily Frost
3. "To Be Free" - Emilianna Torrini
4. "Wait" - Seven Mary Three
5. "Every Time" - La Ley
6. "La Reina Del Lugar" - Serra
7. "Shattered" - Romy Zero
8. "Boulevard Star" - Delinquent Habits (featuring Michelle)
9. "This Is Not My Life" - Fastball
10. "Jumpin" - The Pimps
11. "Alright" - Osker
12. "Sleep" - The Dandy Warhols
13. "She Gave Me Love" - The Getaway People
14. "I Want To Believe You" - Lori Carson and Paul Haslinger
15. "Perfect" - Maren Ord
16. "Siempre" - La Ley
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!