Soundtrack Information

Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

Columbia Records (CK 87089)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "I Wanna Be Your Man" - Sam Phillips
2. "Days" - Marc Anthony Thompson
3. "Can't Find My Way Home" - Alison Krauss
4. "The Wind Cries Mary" - Cassandra Wilson
5. "Season of the Witch" - RIchard Thompson
6. "Hang Down Your Head" - Lucinda Williams
7. "You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond" - The Holmes Brothers
8. "Buckets of Rain" - Vic Chesnutt
9. "You're Innocent When You Dream" - Jill Hennessy
10. "Pale Blue Eyes" - Joe Henry
11. "Trouble" - The Holmes Brothers
12. "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue" - Jill Hennessy
13. "Crossing Jordan Themes" - Wendy Melvoin & Lisa Coleman
14. "Black Coffee" - Rosemary Clooney
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!