Soundtrack Information

Damsels in Distress

Damsels in Distress

Milan Records

Release Date: April 3, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Damsels in Distress" Title Theme (Adam Schlesinger) 1:15
2. Love Theme from "Damsels in Distress" (Mark Suozzo) 2:42
3. The Sambola! International Dance Craze (Jeff Young and the World Sambola Chorus) 2:40
4. Marching to Villafranca (Adam Schlesinger) 0:59
5. Rainbow! (Adam Schlesinger) 2:09
6. French Kiss (Mark Suozzo) 1:08
7. Damsels Confidential (Mark Suozzo) 1:55
8. Casta Diva from the opera Norma by Vincenzo Bellini (Mark Suozzo) 2:40
9. Violet's Theme (Mark Suozzo) 3:18
10. Things Are Looking Up! (Cast) 2:47
11. Silk & Satin (Mark Suozzo) 1:13
12. Cathar Love Theme (Mark Suozzo) 3:49
13. Beautiful Women Rejected (Adam Schlesinger) 0:59
14. March of the Damsels (Mark Suozzo) 1:34
15. Small Town Saturday Night (Hal Ketchum) 2:54
16. Devil with Heart (Lucy Jules) 2:20
17. Another Night (Real McCoy) 3:57
18. Weekend Lover (Victoria Aitken) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 41:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!