Soundtrack Information

Dances with Wolves

Dances with Wolves

Epic Associated

Release Date: October 19, 1990

Conducted by John Barry

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title - Looks Like A Suicide
2. The John Dunbar Theme
3. Journey To Fort Sedgewick
4. Ride To Fort Hays
5. The Death Of Timmons
6. Two Socks - The Wolf Theme
7. Pawnee Attack
8. Kicking Birds Gift
9. Journey To The Buffalo Killing Ground
10. The Buffalo Hunt
11. Stands With A Fist Remembers
12. The Love Theme
13. The John Dunbar Theme
14. Two Socks At Play
15. The Death Of Cisco
16. Rescue Of Dances With Wolves
17. The Loss Of The Journal And The Return To Winter Camp
18. Farewell And End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!