Soundtrack Information

Dangerous Liaisons

Dangerous Liaisons

Virgin Records America (0777 7 86102 2 9 V2-86102)

Release Date: 1989

Conducted by George Fenton

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Dangerous Liaisons Main Title / Dressing
2. Madame De Tourvel
3. The Challenge
4. O Malheureuse Iphigenie
5. Going Hunting
6. Valmont's First Move / The Staircase
7. Beneath The Surface
8. The Set Up
9. The Key
10. Her Eyes Are Closing
11. Ombra Mai Fu
12. Tourvel's Flight
13. Success
14. Emilie
15. Beyond My Control
16. A Final Request
17. Ombra Mai Fu Reprise / The Mirror
18. Dangerous Liaisons End Credits
19. Concerto In A Minor For Four Harpsichords
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!