Soundtrack Information

Days of Power

Days of Power

Realize Records

Release Date: February 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. We Are Waiting (Alyssa Lee Lewis)
2. Rise Up (feat. Alyssa Lee Lewis) (Paul Lewis)
3. And I Hold On (feat. Keaton Simons) (Milow the Girl)
4. Dirty Sweet (L.U.V.)
5. Blinded (Milow the Girl)
6. Miss You More (Alyssa Lee Lewis)
7. Rocket Luv (Theotis Joe)
8. Lass Die Welt (Milow the Girl)
9. When I Go (Keaton Simons)
10. Sad & Wild (feat. Kuf Knotz) (Milow the Girl)
11. Back to the Bottle (Grady Hoss & the Sidewinders)
12. What If (Losing My Mind) (Milow the Girl)
13. Secrets (Milow the Girl) 4:29
14. Fire (The Heathens)
  Total Album Time: 4:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!