Soundtrack Information

Dead Zone

Dead Zone

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "New Years Prayer" - Jeff Buckley
2. "Have A Little Mercy" - Jean Wells
3. "Esta Noche" - Puentes Brothers
4. "Hallelujah" - Anthony Michael Hall
5. "The Perfect Flaw" - Tim Story
6. "Alaska" - Pat Caird
7. "I'll Be Seeing You" - Pat Caird
8. "Strutting With Kira" - Pat Caird
9. "Perfidia" - Mambo Mambo Mambo
10. "Ay He Nockio" - Chris and Deanna Gestrin
11. "It's Murder Out There" - Mean Katie
12. "War Paint" - Mr. Brady featuring Buc Fifty
13. "Uptown Music" - Fredalba
14. "Alive" - The Woods
15. "Sleepwalk" - Santo & Johnny
16. "Sarah's Love Theme" - Roy Hay
17. "Illusion" - Michael Piller
18. "Melting" - Lindsay Price
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!