Soundtrack Information

Deep in the Heart

Deep in the Heart

Release Date: October 17, 2011

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Deep In The Heart (Larry Gatlin) 3:12
2. Texas (Charlie Daniels) 3:03
3. Sean Sweeney (Quenby & the West of Wayland Band) 1:50
4. Under The Bottle (Jon Gries) 1:41
5. Broken Bottles (Chelsea Lankes) 2:57
6. Down On The Farm (Michael Peterson) 3:23
7. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye (Charlie Daniels) 3:40
8. Bottle Into Gold (Wade Bowen) 4:49
9. Under The Bottle (Drunk Man's Song) (Jon Gries) 3:56
10. Just Outside The Window (Tara Hazlewood) 4:17
11. Devil In A Glass (Johnny Cooper) 3:11
12. Save Me (Brison Bursey) 3:36
13. Down To The River To Pray (Tara Hazlewood) 1:17
14. Prodigal Father (Larry Gatlin) 4:08
15. Thank You (Johnny Cooper) 3:56
16. Dick's Theme (Score) (Jeff "Skunk" Baxter & C J Vanston) 2:37
  Total Album Time: 51:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!