Soundtrack Information

Destiny In Space

Destiny In Space

IMAX (CD 1114)

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Destiny
2. Hazards Of Space
3. Galileo Deploy
4. Venus
5. Siren Call
6. Mars Reprise
7. Jettison
8. Equilibrium
9. Hubble Space Telescope Release
10. Man And Machine
11. Hubble Space Telescope
12. Distant Signals
13. Earth Rise
14. Water Cycle
15. After The Hurricane
16. Echoes Of An Ancient Storm
17. Requiem For Dinosaurs
18. To The Brink
19. A Garden Once More
20. Canon For Blue Planet
21. The Dream / Ascent
22. We Are In Space
23. Floating Over The Past
24. Earth Dreams
25. The Floating Spirit
26. Night Launch
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Blue Planet / The Dream Is Alive

Blue Planet / The Dream Is Alive
UnknownCDC 1010

Released: 1991